Staff Directory

Administrative staff

Israel Gonzalez Principal (Message)
IGonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Daniela Tapia Administrative Assistant dtapia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Luisa Martinez  Office Manager  lumartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Teaching staff

Yareli Gutierrez Kindergarten Teacher ygutierrez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michele Turpin
Kindergarten Teacher
mturpin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maria Cuevas
Kindergarten Teacher
MCuevas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Esmeralda Hernandez
Kindergarten Teacher
EHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jocelyn Martinez 1st Grade Teacher jmartinez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jasmine Alvarez 1st Grade Teacher JAlvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maria Munoz 1st Grade Teacher mmunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maribel Garcia 1st Grade Teacher MarGarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Veronica Jauregui-Gonzalez 2nd Grade Teacher vjauregui-gonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Ismael Maldonado 2nd Grade Teacher imaldonado@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Lizette Guzman 2nd Grade Teacher lguzman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Omar De La Cruz 2nd Grade Teacher odelacruz@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Antonio Garcia 3rd Grade Teacher  angarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Mirna Ramos 3rd Grade Teacher  mramos@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Juana Vasquez 3rd Grade Teacher  jvasquez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Kathryn Kerling 3rd Grade Teacher  kkerling@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Alicia Ruiz 4th Grade Teacher aruiz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marissa Baker 4th Grade Teacher mabaker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Arturo J. Estrada 4th Grade Teacher jestrada@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Cintya Gutierrez  Library Media Clerk  CGutierrez@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Deysi Camarillo  Attendance Clerk  Dcamarillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
 Edith Orozco  Health Clerk  Eorozco@ceres.k12.ca.us